Released: January 8th 2016 | WIGLP368X

This deluxe edition LP is limited to Mart and independent shops only. It contains:

  • Where Have You Been All My Life? on green translucent vinyl.
  • MP3 download code that entitles you to 2 exclusive bonus tracks.

Where Have You Been All My Life? is a re-imagining of older material seamlessly woven with tracks from Villagers’ previous studio album, Darling Arithmetic. These recordings are all first or second takes, live and unadorned by overdubs or studio trickery.

Comes with an MP3 and WAV download card.

Side A
  • 01 Set the Tigers Free (Live at RAK)
  • 02 Everything I Am is Yours (Live at RAK)
  • 03 My Lighthouse (Live at RAK)
  • 04 Courage (Live at RAK)
  • 05 That Day (Live at RAK)
  • 06 The Soul Serene (Live at RAK)
Side B
  • 01 Memoir (Live at RAK)
  • 02 Hot Scary Summer (Live at RAK)
  • 03 The Waves (Live at RAK)
  • 04 Darling Arithmetic (Live at RAK)
  • 05 So Naïve (Live at RAK)
  • 06 Wichita Lineman (Live at RAK)
Download only -
  • 01 Pieces (Live at RAK)
  • 02 No One to Blame (Live at RAK)